current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Poor me
2003-12-09 - 7:38 p.m.

Or my silent friend anyway. I am assuming that it is because you have Netscape, not Internet Explorer, which seems to be (maybe?) imcompatible with Hotmail's new and really gay system.

I hate my dad for a lot of reasons.

1) He is a dick. He has taken to screaming madly at me at the top of his lungs and driving like he's going to kill us. Once a week. At least. All the fucking time. Ugh! It will be the end of me, I swear. At this rate I won't make it to 17, I'll have died in a car accident first.

2) He is annoying. This is self-explanatory.

3) He will not mail the letter that I have written to you because he keeps forgetting and because we have no stamps.

4) He is a dumbass. He went totally slap-happy buying all this shit, a house, a car, whatever the hell he pleases and right after he's bought me a $500 computer and thousands of dollars worth of furniture he decides to tell me that his job, his "wonderful stable well-paying" job is in danger. Shit. We are going to be so poor, but what's worse, we're going to have to be paying off car bills and a huge house mortgage. I probably won't even be able to go to a good college. Why is he so stupid? I didn't want him to buy a new car. I didn't want him to buy a new house. I told him so in the first place. And just when I start thinking "Ok...maybe finally I don't have to be worrying about money after all" everything is falling apart and it's ALL HIS FAULT.

I love Greg, I love Brandon, I love you and that's all in the wide world.

yesterday - tomorrow