current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Good things do happen
2003-12-19 - 4:02 p.m.

Yesterday was a pretty good day. First of all Greg was very happy to see me after he'd gone and done the whole santa thing. I was just so depressed that Greg never seemed happy to see me and I felt like I was going to cry because he didn't like me. I walked over and was so sure that he would disregard me and I just wanted to break up with him. But he didn't. He smiled big and gave me a huge hug and a million kisses. It was really nice. Also my ego was boosted when I went to deliver papers in Nava. I swear the whole fucking class yelled, "Stephanie!!!!!" together and I really felt popular and special. I know it's such a small thing, but it meant a lot to me. Also today was a good day, I had parties and nobody did anything in any of the classes. And I got presents from people! it felt goooood.

yesterday - tomorrow