current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Fed Up.
2004-02-03 - 7:39 p.m.

I hate my dad. He annoys me to no end. What the fuck. All of a sudden, he's just decided that he's going to yell at me for every fucking thing I do 3 times a day. Not just yell, like holler, like scream at me. Just because you're breaking up with your ugly ass FOB girlfriend doesn't mean you got to take it out on everyone else, pal.

So okay, fo' example. right now. That faggot asked me earlier, "You ate this Lasagna?" and I said "Yes." "So you still want dinner???" "Yes." "BLAHBLAHBLAH.." (this he's hollering at me all the way form downstairs and I can't even hear him with my stereo on, and I have to do these goddamn 10 last minute headers they decided to dump on me so I just yellat him to be quiet.)

Ok so later, it's 7:30. I'm fucking hungry. I go over and ask, "Hey, where's dinner." and he goes, "YOU SAID YOU DIDNT WANT DINNER?!" and I say, "I did NOT say that." "YES YOU DID YOU SAID YES YOU DIDNT--" "Okay, you know what? Forget it! Just forget it. I'll make my own goddamn dinner." "I'LL MAKE IT FOR YOU!!!!" "No. Just--no! LEave me alone, I'll do it." "AAAGGHGGHGHGHGH SCREAM SCREAM SCREAM" OH my god.

"You said "yes"" he says. Ok, so how does that make sense when I say "Yes" and I don't want dinner. If I didn't want dinner, I'd say No. Common sense. Of which he has none.

I want out of this goddamn house. I miss living in an apartment already.

God, how many times ca people write about the meaning of life or the reason we exist in one goddamn diary? ONce is enough, you don't need to have an epiphany every day.

yesterday - tomorrow