current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

modest maggie
2004-05-03 - 4:46 p.m.

I don't really know that Jessica Wu girl, but she sent me an invitation to be her friendster friend and I thought it would be so stupid and bitchy to turn her down to something as incosequential as saying "yes, I am your friend." So, yeah. But I'm good with all the rest of them. Except Tyson. he's a fag, same situation.

I am so not a friendster whore. I only check it once in a while. It's like 7 people.

Peter sounds adorable. You should really send me a picture. Peter Fick. That's so cute. He could be next to me in the alphabetical line.

Why did Grady delete you? that's fucked up.

Being the idiot I am I forgot to take a picture of my poster before I hung it up and it got ripped down and torn to shreds. I was really heartbroken for a while but then I realized that nobody is running against me, I still had one cool poster up and I still have the stencil that I made my poster with so I could relatively easily make another whenevre I want, and then I wasn't so sad. So bascially, I'm going to become ASB Publicity by default, which is kind of pussy but hey who cares.

Thank god you ditched that annoying fat chick.Fat people can really be so intolerable. You'll look more attractive on your own and with that girl Alethia. I still can't get over her cool name.

:Office hours?" geez

Well, who do I hang out with now? Oh...I just sit at this tree with Krystie and when Maggie comes along I just make snide comments at her about how she is spreading her legs far apart and showing everyone her "just to be on the safe side" spandex. It's not the greatest way to spend lunch, but it's okay. I can't believe she's with Christian. i can't believe it.

I laughed out loud when I saw her prom picture: plain, dull JC Penny black spaghetti strap dress... but that's not the funny part. The funny part is the black wrap I knew she would have to hide the bacne. Hahahaha.

yesterday - tomorrow