current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Campaign Crap
2004-05-05 - 5:02 p.m.

I wish I could go home for lunch. If I lived at my old house I definitely would. They tend to get mad at you when you do though.

Well, even if I am wining unconditionally, I wanted to win unconditionally with style, right? So I practic3d and practiced this awesome dance routine with these guys and ordered a karaoke version of Roxie and planned it all out perfect, and practiced and practiced singing the song, and it was terrible. The CD showed up without the right tracks, Awwab didn't follow up on his promise and the sound system had a corded microphone, and the guys barely showed up on time. I was going to have that rip open their shirts in the end to display FOO but...no such luck, I had no time to prepare them. BEcause just like last year, they always treat me like shit and they made me go 2nd. If anybody knows anything it's that nobody shows up to see the first and second people. NOBODY. So here I was dancing and signing to practically no music because it had to be turned down so low to hide the actual lyrics in front of a crowd of like 20 people and I wasn'te ven singing well...and when I had to spin, I totally wrapped myself up in the mic cord. Justin tripped overit too. After the performance I thought it was OK...if only just to be funny but then I realized that hardly anybody saw and everyone was trying to avoid talking to me and my guys left as fast as they could and I had probably looked like an utter loon. I felt so bad. And Greg showed up and he hadn't even seen it. He missed it. He was like the whole reason I did it. The whole point was to sing good so he woudn't think I was crap anymore...Well, I dunno he wasn't the whole reason but he was one of the most important people I wanted to see me perform. and when I complained that he was unsupportive and didn't even ask me how it went or try to find me or anything he just complained to Awwab that I was having mood swings. I cried after that in a corner and he hugged me and said he was sorry. Also, my other poster got torn down yesterday. This campaign really has me wanting to burst into tears. Somebody put stickers on my Mr. T. heads saying "Ban Bullies." Doesn't it seem like I'm the one getting bullied here?

All I can say to the dancing is what can you expect? They're ESL kids. I think she's smart, actually. She can get away with dancing and having as much fun doing whatever she wants but nobody will really hold it against her because she's retarded anyway and she's got an excuse for everything she does. They're all lucky, those retards.

It would be a real eye-opener to the public if a Downs_Syyndrome person wrote a book about the meanness of people based on his own personal experience with his difficulty of Downs Syndrome and whatnot but that'll never happen cuz Downs Syndrome people are too stupid to write books. Ha ha.

Ok I'll go look at kungfushoes now.

yesterday - tomorrow