current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

notey note
2004-05-25 - 6:38 p.m.

Your dance shows, at first I thought they were cool but they actually jsut sound nerdy and hliarious.

I got my yearbook today! Get this! I was in it 8 TIMES! Wow!!!! Watta lot! And I wans't even pictured for French club, FPSA or interact. Greg was in it like 400 times though. Hee hee...a lot of people are in there for really stupid things, but I am in it as the ring girl and also spiderman at sadie hawkins with Greg. And they took some pictures of me looking real weird in journalism. It looks like I posed for the picture because I'm sitting there staring at 800 papers strewn all over my desk, but I didn't even know they took the picture...I really am that disorganized. How embarrassing.

Get this! I have 1/2 my physio final Thursday, half Tuesday, my poetry project due Tuesday, my HUGE 8 paragraph (twice as long as a regular essay!) essay due Friday, My crepes due Friday, I'm way behind in journalism, have tennis on Wednesday, and all I did today was sit around gawkig at my yearbook! Am I a total tard or what????!!!! I always complain so much about school: it is the abolulute most stressful thing in the world though.

Awwww thanks for the prom comments...you didn't see the back of the dress! It was suh-weet. You can come try it on when you get here.

BFD won't be fun without you.

AHHH omigod, after the second time of taking my SATS, my score dropped 60 POINTS!!!!!!!!!! I got a 1290! Can you believe it? What kind of tad am I???!!!

Oh also, Trung came today to visit and his hair is like down to his butt. Thank god I didn't give him the time of day. I talked to him for a little while and he is still a weird freak. Oh well.

Today, I had my mink head and I was going to boil it to get rid of the skin and keep the skull, but I ran out of water and I fried it and the house is really, really smelly.

Your photo class sounds fun, but the people in your photo class sound awesome

yesterday - tomorrow