current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Nar Nar Nar
2004-05-29 - 7:57 a.m.

For us, it's two more weeks and it's over. Last night I only slept 12 hours, so I am dissapointed. My Dad is an asshole. Ok, Wednesday right? I was supposed to work on my essay, get it at least all outlined. But then I just felt sooo tired. SO I asked my dad please wake me up in one hour. Because my alarm clock isn't reliable if you change around the times a lot. But he forgot. And I slept. I was so mad. Right, then Thursday. I had to stay up until 2 to finish studying for my lab practical; my hard mink final. But guess what??? I got a 93! Wow! I tied for 2nd highest grade in the class what an awesome thing. Right, right, so then the next night...actually back all the nights up one because this one was actually Thursday night...I stayed upuntil...well..I never went to sleep! I only had one red bull and one doubleshot starbucks thing to help me. The next morning, when I finally finished at 6:30, 2 minutes before I'm supposed to wake up for school, I went into my bathroom and looked at myself, and I was sooooo creeped outbecause my pupils refused to stop dilating!!! So I had these huge scarrily black eyes. I'm proud that I finished my essay, but I was sad that I think it sucks. At least I did it. A lot of people didn't finish it. A lot of people stayed up all night. I was most diligent with this one. Usually I get very distracted but this time I worked 8 hours straight without any breaks or distractions.

So I fell asleep twice yesterday..once in physio and once during lunch, I just laid out spread eagle on a hill and I fell asleep becaus the sun was warming my butt so nicely. I was also grumpy all of yesterday because I get really grumpy when people wake me up. Grrrrr. But after school I didn't get to go home...I had to stay at layout for the paper until 6......0_0 And then i got home at 7. and I fell promptly asleep while my dad was downstairs yelling..."uhhhhhh you want sushi? uhhhhhhyou want chicken?"

My dad is an assshole!!!!! He woke me up today at 7 in the morning, knockin on my door frantically and yelling, "You're going to be late! You're going to be late!" and I said, "Its SATURDAY!!!!" and he's like, "are you nuts it's Friday!" "and I'm like I had to turn in my essay on Friday!" we had an argument and I won, becuase it is Saturday. He wakes me up when I don't want to wake up and doesn't wake me up when I wnt to wake up. WTF!

Anyway, it has come to the point where my brain is so retarded all I can ever talk about is schoolwork. It's only 2 more weeks for us, see, so we are so incredibly infinitely bogged down by final finals, and final essays, and final projects and shit that Grrrrrrrrrrr.

Oh hey yesterday we had a blackout at school. It was awesome. We didn't do anything, just fooled around. Signed yearbooks. And stuff. And then they tld us "If we don't have it on by 10:35, you can go home." and we waited and waited and at 10:24 we were all "YES YES LETS GO LETS GO" and then the lights came on. IT was funny listening to the screams of the whole school when the lights went off and came on, it was pretty awesome. It was like...louder than a rally.

Oh, I was in my first rally yesterday, too, All I had to do was receive a bottle of paint from the former publicity commissioner, nicole Gacayan. I took it like an oscar and waved tearfully. I don't think anyone got it. Then we ran off.

uh ok thats all i have to say.

yesterday - tomorrow