current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

SAT II and the final show
2004-06-05 - 3:34 p.m.

I just took SAT 2s.

I think SATs and all are so stupid! I think I've written this before, but it just pisses me off so much that I won't be able to get into a good college! It really isn't fair, because I'm smarter than a lot of people... I'm smarter than most people! Not when it comes to math, maybe, or science... but I have the 4th highest grade in Honors Enlgish..in Crowther! God, dammit! I am by no means a stupid person and I deserve to be able to go to Stanford or Columbia or any of them and be challeged intellectually!

Anyway, I feel that I did really good on the English. And if the test scores come back saying otherwise, well, fuck 'em to hell, they're all wrong cuz I know I did good...I felt really good about the literature section especially. It was damn hard! But I did well on it! I hadn't been exposed to a whole crapload of that stuff and certainly all the selections were new, but I think I handled it well. The only obstacles I came across were when I couldn't identify words. I really need to work on my vocabulary...

OHH! I just looked up something I guessed on... I guessed "exhortation" though I didn't know what it meant...but it meant what I hoped it did! Thank god.

Yeah, anyway, I did so badly on the math I couldn't even finish. Whaddya gonna do...

Oh well.

Anyway, I told Greg that my dream since the 7th grade was to have someone bring my flowers to school. I embphasized it, practically begged for it, since Friday was his last day. I so expected to get flowers the next day I actually brought a vase to school to put them in during the show. But he didn't bring them. I was so mad.... really I was soo mad and devastated. I know it seems so petty and dumb but it really HAS been my dream since the 7th grade...and now it'll never come true. Even if he did bring them now, it wouldn't count or matter. I had it precisely planned out. He'd have to attend the school for it to matter. He doesn't now. Anyway, I was really pissed off at him. I don't care if he's cheap 98% of the time but once in a while...

Well, what accented it is that it was the last day of school and afterschool I thought he'd at least talk to me, or something but since matt and others were there he comleeeeetely ignored me and I felt sooo pissed off and left out. Everybody else was talking to me and paying attentiont to me, I had a ton of fun with Shelley and HEaven and even Brian and DK but Greg had to act like I'm so embarrassing. UGHH

Well, anyway, I was realy mad about it last night but I eased up o him after the show because of the crap Neil and Nersi and Ben pulled. They creamed em again, but Chris said if there was whipped cream one more time, COmedy Sportz would officially have to end, all their money would be taken away to pay to clean the curtain, including scholarship money, and that's that. So everyone was super depressed. So how I could I keep on ignoring and being mean to him? But then he didn't bother saying goodbye to me so I was pissed off again. He just walked away right from when he was talking to me and blew me off. What a jerk, huh? So I was super pissed off about it last night but then I realized...BWAHAHHA! No more comedy sportz, so I'll never have to put up with the great amounts of crap comedy sportz always delivers to me! woot woot! Yeaaaaaaaah.

The hilarity is not worth the sadness, in the end.

yesterday - tomorrow