current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

hate dreams
2004-10-02 - 11:36 p.m.

ok ok so I was minding my own business and walking when this tard came up to me in the hall and stuck his face two inches from my face and screamed "RAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!" Scared the living shit out of me I tell you and I gave his trainer a really disgusting look and she just looked sort of scared and embarrassed and said pathetically "come here! come here! n-no,n, no, don't do that dear..." and I was so mad at her. I mean they have like an army of teachers to take care of the little bastards, and they don't have to teach them. They just have to keep them from like killing somebody or like taking off all their clothes in public. I mean, god, lady what the fuck are they paying you for?

Under the Tuscan Sun!!! BAAAHHahahahaha

I keep stealing so much. Today I stole a nice pair of 10 dollar gloves from old navy. I got that notebook that we liked so much there. It was only a dollar.

I wish I could save money but it all goes away so fast god dammit. That's why I reguse to take any money out of my account at work. I want to see it build and become huge and I can buy an mp3 player or something.

i dont know about greg. I keep thinking he is fucking all sorts of girls and partying and getting really drunk, like every day is one big freaking bar mitzvah to him or something even though he says he studies a lot. I think he has a secret pimp side. Aie.

Today I took Dustin out shopping and advised him fashion and shopping wise. He got a lot of clothes for his 140 dollars and I think he looks mad sexee now. Did I tell you his has a freshman lover? She's ugly as fuck and she hits on him all the time and the friends go "hee hee you would make a cute couple!!!!" and the other day she pulled him aside and gave him a present of.... a tiny bottle with asian letters on it filled with PINK SAND!!! BAHAHHAHAHA it's the funniest thing in the world I almost died.

Oh I got editor-in-chief good news now I don't have to commit suicide. UO has a new book on how to commit suicide if you are a bunny. I like it. It has good ideas.

Oh golly gosh, I think I must be one of the most fucked up kids ever. I keep having really weird and horrible dreams. I think maybe it's because I always go to sleep really depressed and sad and angry. Yikes.

I had this weird dream last night, where I was shopping in the Haight with Kathy for glasses when I found this really cute belt (I still think a belt just like it would be so cute) and I was oging to put it on when this young but sleazy guy came up to me and offered to help me or something (form some freakish hair accident previously I happened to have a 'fro.) Then as he put it on he was like encircling me with his arms or something and I started getting freaked out and then all of a sudden BAM he fucking smashed his crotch into my butt and then picked me up very fast until my head whomped an afro display high up at the top of the store and then brought me back down so fast my stomach went woosh. I was scared and terrified.

What kind of shitty symbolism would that be?

yesterday - tomorrow